Events Calendar

Thu, 29 Oct 2020
  • B

Fri, 30 Oct 2020
  • C

Mon, 02 Nov 2020
  • D

Tue, 03 Nov 2020
  • E

Wed, 04 Nov 2020
  • F

Thu, 05 Nov 2020
  • A

  • Special BOE Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm

Fri, 06 Nov 2020
  • B

Mon, 09 Nov 2020
  • 6:30 BOE Meeting

  • C

Tue, 10 Nov 2020
  • D

Wed, 11 Nov 2020
  • NO SCHOOL

  • E

Thu, 12 Nov 2020
  • F

Fri, 13 Nov 2020
  • A

Mon, 16 Nov 2020
  • Square 1 Art Orders Due

  • B

Tue, 17 Nov 2020
  • C

  • 6:30 PTA Meeting

Wed, 18 Nov 2020
  • D

Thu, 19 Nov 2020
  • E

Fri, 20 Nov 2020
  • F

  • 11:20 Early Dismissal - Parent Conferences

Mon, 23 Nov 2020
  • A

Tue, 24 Nov 2020
  • B

Wed, 25 Nov 2020
  • School Closed Thanksgiving Break

Fri, 27 Nov 2020
  • School Closed Thanksgiving Break

Contact Information

Dr. Maureen Long, Superintendent
mlong@menands.org

Mrs. Jennifer Cannavo, Principal
jcannavo@menands.org

Ms. Meghan Amatrano, Coordinator of Pupil Personnel Services
mamatrano@menands.org

Phone: 518-465-4561
Fax: 518-434-2840
19 Wards Lane
Menands, NY 12204