• Kindergarten student celebrating graduation

Events Calendar

Mon, 20 May 2024
  • A Day

Tue, 21 May 2024
  • Evening of the Arts - 6:00 pm

  • B Day

  • Annual School District Budget Vote
    12:00 pm-8:00 pm

Wed, 22 May 2024
  • C Day

  • PTA Meeting - 6:30 pm

Thu, 23 May 2024
  • D Day

Fri, 24 May 2024
  • No School

  • All NYSESLAT Ends

Mon, 27 May 2024
  • No School

  • Memorial Day

Tue, 28 May 2024
  • E Day

Wed, 29 May 2024
  • F Day

Thu, 30 May 2024
  • A Day

Fri, 31 May 2024
  • B Day

Mon, 03 Jun 2024
  • C Day

Tue, 04 Jun 2024
  • D Day

  • Algebra Regents Exam

Wed, 05 Jun 2024
  • E Day

Thu, 06 Jun 2024
  • F Day

Fri, 07 Jun 2024
  • A Day

  • Field Day

Mon, 10 Jun 2024
  • B Day

  • Board of Education Meeting - 6:30 pm

Tue, 11 Jun 2024
  • C Day

Wed, 12 Jun 2024
  • D Day

Thu, 13 Jun 2024
  • E Day

Fri, 14 Jun 2024
  • F Day

  • Middle School Career Day
    1:00 pm-3:00 pm

Sun, 16 Jun 2024
  • Father's Day

Mon, 17 Jun 2024
  • A Day

Contact Information

Mrs. Jennifer Cannavo, Superintendent
jcannavo@menands.org

Mrs. Kathleen Wylie, Principal
kwylie@menands.org

Ms. Audrey Koslowski (Franke), Coordinator of Pupil Personnel Services
akoslowski@menands.org

Phone: (518) 465-4561
Fax: (518) 434-2840
19 Wards Lane
Menands, NY 12204