Events Calendar

Mon, 17 May 2021
  • B

Tue, 18 May 2021
  • C

  • 6:00 Evening of the Arts

Wed, 19 May 2021
  • D

Thu, 20 May 2021
  • E

Fri, 21 May 2021
  • F

Mon, 24 May 2021
  • A

Tue, 25 May 2021
  • B

  • NYS Grade 4 Science Performance Test

Wed, 26 May 2021
  • C

Thu, 27 May 2021
  • D

Fri, 28 May 2021
  • E

Mon, 31 May 2021
  • School Closed

Tue, 01 Jun 2021
  • F

Wed, 02 Jun 2021
  • NYS Grade 4 Science erformance Test

  • A

Thu, 03 Jun 2021
  • B

Fri, 04 Jun 2021
  • C

Mon, 07 Jun 2021
  • D

  • Grade 4 & 8 NYS Science Written Test

Tue, 08 Jun 2021
  • E

Wed, 09 Jun 2021
  • F

  • 6:30 PTA Meeting

Thu, 10 Jun 2021
  • A

Fri, 11 Jun 2021
  • Field Day

  • B

Mon, 14 Jun 2021
  • Field Day (Rain Date)

  • C

  • 6:30 BOE Meeting

Contact Information

Dr. Maureen Long, Superintendent
mlong@menands.org

Mrs. Jennifer Cannavo, Principal
jcannavo@menands.org

Ms. Meghan Amatrano, Coordinator of Pupil Personnel Services
mamatrano@menands.org

Phone: 518-465-4561
Fax: 518-434-2840
19 Wards Lane
Menands, NY 12204