Events Calendar

Wed, 27 Oct 2021
  • Red Ribbon Week

Thu, 28 Oct 2021
  • Red Ribbon Week

Fri, 29 Oct 2021
  • Red Ribbon Week

  • Pumpkin Run

Mon, 01 Nov 2021
  • Village Board meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm

Tue, 02 Nov 2021
  • Election Day - No School for Students

Thu, 04 Nov 2021
  • Diwali

Sat, 06 Nov 2021
  • PTA Fall Festival

Mon, 08 Nov 2021
  • Board of Education meeting
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm

Thu, 11 Nov 2021
  • Veterans' Day - No School

Fri, 12 Nov 2021
  • Grades 6-8 Q1 Ends

Mon, 15 Nov 2021
  • Square One Art Order Deadline

Tue, 16 Nov 2021
  • PTA meeting
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm

Fri, 19 Nov 2021
  • Grades Report Cards mailed
    6:00 am-8:00 am

Wed, 24 Nov 2021
  • 11:20 a.m. Early Dismissal, Parent-Teacher Conferences

Thu, 25 Nov 2021
  • No School - Thanksgiving Break

Fri, 26 Nov 2021
  • No School - Thanksgiving Break

Contact Information

Dr. Maureen Long, Superintendent
mlong@menands.org

Mrs. Jennifer Cannavo, Principal
jcannavo@menands.org

Ms. Meghan Amatrano, Coordinator of Pupil Personnel Services
mamatrano@menands.org

Phone: 518-465-4561
Fax: 518-434-2840
19 Wards Lane
Menands, NY 12204