Events Calendar

Mon, 27 May 2019
  • NO SCHOOL

Tue, 28 May 2019
  • D

Wed, 29 May 2019
  • NYS Gr. 4 Science Performance Test

  • E

Thu, 30 May 2019
  • F

Fri, 31 May 2019
  • A

Mon, 03 Jun 2019
  • Gr. 4 & 8 NYS Science Written Test

  • B

Tue, 04 Jun 2019
  • C

Wed, 05 Jun 2019
  • PTA Mtg. - 6:30pm


Thu, 06 Jun 2019
  • American Young Voices Concert @ Times Union Center - 6pm

  • E

Fri, 07 Jun 2019
  • F

Mon, 10 Jun 2019
  • BOE Mtg. - 6:30pm

  • A

Tue, 11 Jun 2019
  • B

Wed, 12 Jun 2019
  • C

Thu, 13 Jun 2019
  • D

Fri, 14 Jun 2019
  • E

  • Field Day

Mon, 17 Jun 2019
  • F

  • Field Day Rain Date

Tue, 18 Jun 2019
  • A

Wed, 19 Jun 2019
  • B

  • Algebra Regents (pm)

Thu, 20 Jun 2019
  • Earth Science Regents Exam (pm)

  • 3rd Trimester Clubs/Sports End

  • C

Fri, 21 Jun 2019
  • Career Day (am)

  • Gr. K-8 Marking Period Ends

  • D

Mon, 24 Jun 2019
  • PTA Staff Appreciation Luncheon

  • EARLY RELEASE - 11:20am - Superintendent Conf. Day (pm)

  • E

Contact Information

Dr. Maureen Long, Superintendent
mlong@menands.org

Mrs. Antonietta Schroeder, Principal
Aschroeder2@menands.org

Phone: 518-465-4561
Fax: 518-434-2840
19 Wards Lane
Menands, NY 12204