Events Calendar

Wed, 19 Feb 2020
  • NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Thu, 20 Feb 2020
  • NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Fri, 21 Feb 2020
  • NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Mon, 24 Feb 2020
  • D

Tue, 25 Feb 2020
  • E

Wed, 26 Feb 2020
  • F

Thu, 27 Feb 2020
  • A

Fri, 28 Feb 2020
  • PTA Family Fun Night 5:30-7pm

  • B

Mon, 09 Mar 2020
  • BOE Mtg. 6:30pm

Wed, 11 Mar 2020
  • Kindergarten Parent Info Night 6pm

Fri, 13 Mar 2020
  • Drama Club Tech Week 3-6pm

Sat, 14 Mar 2020
  • Drama Club Tech Week 3-6pm

Sun, 15 Mar 2020
  • Drama Club Tech Week 3-6pm

Mon, 16 Mar 2020
  • Drama Club Tech Week 3-6pm

Tue, 17 Mar 2020
  • Drama Club Tech Week 3-6pm

Wed, 18 Mar 2020
  • Drama Club Tech Week 3-6pm

Thu, 19 Mar 2020
  • Drama Club Community Production 6pm

Contact Information

Dr. Maureen Long, Superintendent
mlong@menands.org

Mrs. Antonietta Schroeder, Principal
Aschroeder2@menands.org

Phone: 518-465-4561
Fax: 518-434-2840
19 Wards Lane
Menands, NY 12204