Contact Us

Administration & Central Office

Sue McCormick, Executive Secretary
smccormick@menands.org
(518) 465-4561, ext. 101

Aileen Nicoll, Secretary to the Principal, Receptionist
anicoll@menands.org
(518) 465-4561, ext. 119

Kathy Cietek,  Business Manager
kcietek@menands.org
(518) 465-4561, ext. 105

Jeanne Mentiply, Deputy Treasurer/District Clerk
jmentiply@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 106

Lisa Buonicanto, CSE secretary
lbuonicanto@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 255

Carin D’Ambro, Nurse
cd’ambro@menands.org
(518) 465-4561, ext. 109

Donna Graham, Registrar
dgraham@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 100

Cafeteria
Mike Tehan, Head Cook
mtehan@menands.org
(518) 465-4561, ext. 120

Jose Calderon, Head Custodian
jcalderon@menands.org  
(518) 465-4561, ext. 012

Back to top

Faculty and Staff

Ryan Ahl, Physical Education/Health
rahl@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 145

Tracy Albert
talbert@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 129

Agnese Andrews
Aandrews@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 130

Megan Amatrano, School Psychologist/ CSE Chairperson
mamatrano@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 155

Heather Aragona, Speech
haragona@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 148

Lisa Ball
(518) 465-4561 ext. 131

Mary Barno
mbarno@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 136

Shirah Bettinger, Physical Education/Health
sbettinger@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 001

Charles Blanchet
cblanchet@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 135

Michele Ervin
mervin@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 134

Anne Ford, AIS Literacy
aford@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 153

Carol Green, ENL
cgreen@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 253

Lauren Hayes, Music
lbergeron@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 125

Lorenz Herrmann
lherrmann@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 114

Erin Jankowski
ejankowski@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 158

Amanda Jasinski, Spanish
ajasinski@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 001

Jayme Keppler
jkeppler@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 162

Aleks Malkiewicz
amalkiewicz@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 134

Robyn Marinstein
rmarinstein@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 170

Charles Nagel, Grade 8 Technology
cnagel@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 001

Katie Nersesian
knersesian@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 258

Megan Perfetti
mperfetti@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 133

Donna Putnam
dputnam@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 168

Nancy Sposito
nsposito@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 115

Stephanie Stanton,
sstanton@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 152

Pat Testo, Art
ptesto@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 002

Tracy Trainor
ttrainor@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 166

Cheri VandenBerg, Guidance
cvandenberg@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 156

Melinda Waldron, Special Education 
mwaldron@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 154

Kate Wasserman, Spec. Ed.
cwasserman@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 164

Kerry Wroblewski
kwropblewski@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 147

Back to top