Contact Us

Administration & Central Office

Sue McCormick, Executive Secretary
smccormick@menands.org
(518) 465-4561, ext. 101

Aileen Nicoll, Secretary to the Principal, Receptionist
anicoll@menands.org
(518) 465-4561, ext. 119

Kathy Cietek,  Business Manager
kcietek@menands.org
(518) 465-4561, ext. 105

Jeanne Mentiply, Deputy Treasurer/District Clerk
jmentiply@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 106

Lisa Buonicanto, CSE secretary/Registrar
lbuonicanto@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 215

Carin D’Ambro, Nurse
cd’ambro@menands.org
(518) 465-4561, ext. 109

Cafeteria
Mike Tehan, Head Cook
mtehan@menands.org
(518) 465-4561, ext. 120

Jose Calderon, Head Custodian
jcalderon@menands.org  
(518) 465-4561, ext. 012

Back to top

Faculty and Staff

Ryan Ahl, Physical Education/Health
rahl@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 145

Tracy Albert
talbert@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 132

Megan Amatrano, School Psychologist/ CSE Chairperson
mamatrano@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 115

Heather Aragona, Speech
haragona@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 136

Lisa Ball
mailto:lball@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 007

Patrick Benoit, Spanish
pbenoit@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 150

Shirah Bettinger, Physical Education/Health
sbettinger@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 001

Charles Blanchet
cblanchet@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 130

Yvonne Dungan, Special Education
ydungan@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 357

Michele Ervin, Special Education
mervin@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 151

Anne Ford, AIS Literacy
aford@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 153

Carol Green, ENL
cgreen@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 253

Lauren Hayes, Music
lhayes@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 125

Lorenz Herrmann
lherrmann@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 148

Caitlyn Kennedy
ckennedy@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 168

Jayme Keppler
jkeppler@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 162

Erin Lange
elange@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 158

Sara Maldonado
smaldonado@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 166

Aleks Malkiewicz
amalkiewicz@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 157

Rachel McQuade
rmcquade@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 129

Katie Nersesian
knersesian@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 164

Charles Nagel, Grade 8 Technology
cnagel@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 001

Megan Perfetti/Noel Santiago
mperfetti@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 149

Tom Schweizer
tschweizer@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 006

Nancy Sposito
nsposito@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 170

Stephanie Stanton,
sstanton@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 133

Pat Testo, Art
ptesto@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 002

Tracy Trainor
ttrainor@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 152

Cheri VandenBerg, Guidance
cvandenberg@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 156

Melinda Waldron, Special Education 
mwaldron@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 154

Kate Wasserman, Spec. Ed.
cwasserman@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 169

Kerry Wroblewski
kwropblewski@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 135

Back to top