Contact Us

Administration & Central Office

Sue McCormick, Executive Secretary
smccormick@menands.org
(518) 465-4561, ext. 101

Liz Mentiply, Secretary to the Principal, Receptionist
lmentiply@menands.org
(518) 465-4561, ext. 119

Kathy Cietek,  Business Manager
kcietek@menands.org
(518) 465-4561, ext. 105

Jeanne Mentiply, Deputy Treasurer/District Clerk
jmentiply@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 106

Sabrina Louis, CSE secretary/Registrar
slouis@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 215

Vanessa Salman, Public Information Specialist
vsalman@menands.org
(518) 465-4561, ext. 101

Nurse
(518) 465-4561, ext. 109

Cafeteria
Mike Tehan, Head Cook
mtehan@menands.org
(518) 465-4561, ext. 120

Janet Ramsay, Cafeteria 
jramsay@menands.org

Tina Yanni, Cafeteria
tyanni@menands.org

Back to top

Faculty and Staff

Ryan Ahl, Physical Education/Health
rahl@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 145

Tracy Albert, Grade 5
talbert@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 132

Megan Amatrano, Coordinator of Pupil Personnel Services/ CSE Chairperson
mamatrano@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 115

Heather Aragona, Speech
haragona@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 136

Lisa Ball, ELA
mailto:lball@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 007

Patrick Benoit, Spanish
pbenoit@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 150

Shirah Bettinger, Physical Education/Health
sbettinger@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 001

Meghan Cahill, Social Worker
mcahill@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 

Jose Calderon, Head Custodian
jcalderon@menands.org  
(518) 465-4561, ext. 012

Dan Carroll, Custodian
dcarroll@menands.org

Caitlin Devine, Special Education
cdevine@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 154

Michele Ervin, Special Education
mervin@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 151

Anne Ford, AIS Literacy
aford@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 153

Carol Green, ENL
cgreen@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 253

Jacqueline Groves-Spencer, Aide
jspencer@menands.org

Rachel Haas, AIS
rhaas@menands.org

Samantha Hall, Grade 2
shall@menands.org

Jim Haughney, Computer Tech
jhaughney@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 119

Lauren Hayes, Music
lhayes@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 125

Lorenz Herrmann
lherrmann@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 148

Caitlin Kennedy, Kindergarten
ckennedy@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 168

Jayme Keppler, Grade 1
jkeppler@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 162

Erin Lange, Library Specialist
elange@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 158

Phillip Lipscomb, Maintenance
plipscomb@menands.org

Sara Maldonado, Kindergarten
smaldonado@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 166

Aleks Malkiewicz, AIS
amalkiewicz@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 157

Kevin McCormick, Maintenance
kmccormick@menands.org

Rachel McQuade, Grade 5
rmcquade@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 129

Jackie Merchant, Special Education
jmerchant@menands.org

Kelly Mullen, Grade 4
kmullen@menands.org

Charles Nagel, Grade 8 Technology
cnagel@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 001

Katie Nersesian, Grade 3
knersesian@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 164

Megan Perfetti, MS Math
mperfetti@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 149

Tom Schweizer, MS Social Studies
tschweizer@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 006

Gina Slyer, TA
gslyer@menands.org

Nancy Sposito, Grade 2
nsposito@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 170

Shauna Stack, Building Substitute
sstack@menands.org

Stephanie Stanton, Grade 3
sstanton@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 133

Pat Testo, Art
ptesto@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 002

Tracy Trainor, Grade 2
ttrainor@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 152

Cheri VandenBerg, Guidance Counselor
cvandenberg@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 156

Jacoba VandenBerg, TA
jvandenberg@menands.org

Kate Wasserman, Special Education
cwasserman@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 169

Kerry Wroblewski, Grade 3
kwroblewski@menands.org
(518) 465-4561 ext. 135

Back to top