Breakfast and Lunch Menus

Meal Prices

  • Student Breakfast: $1.50
  • Student Lunch: $2.35
  • Adult Breakfast: $1.86 + tax
  • Adult Lunch: $3.69 + tax
  • Milk: $0.60 cents

(Menu is subject to change)

Available Daily

Breakfast

  • Cereal with Yogurt or String Cheese
  • Fresh Fruit or 100% Fruit Juice
  • Fat-free Chocolate or Strawberry Skim or 1% Milk

Lunch

  • PBJ or Cheese Sandwich
  • Fresh Fruit or 100% Fruit Juice
  • Fat-free Chocolate or Strawberry, Skim or 1% Milk

Breakfast  / Lunch                                                                                                                           

Monday, February 22

Breakfast
Breakfast Pizza
Apple Juice

Lunch
Rotini & Meatballs
Broccoli
Pears

Tuesday, February 23

Breakfast
WG French Toast Sticks with Turkey Sausage
Pears

Lunch
Cheeseburger
Green Beans
Raisins

Wednesday, February 24

Breakfast
Turkey Sausage Egg & Cheese on a WW English Muffin
Raisins

Lunch
Popcorn Chicken
Curley Fries
Peaches

Thursday, February 25

Breakfast
WG Bagel with Cream Cheese
Peaches

Lunch
Turkey Taco
Brown Rice
Black Beans
Fruit Cocktail

Friday, February 26

Breakfast
Cheddar Omelet & WW Toast
Fruit Cocktail

Lunch
French Bread Pizza
Carrot & Celery Sticks
Orange Juice

Monday, March 1

Breakfast
Maple Mini Pancakes
Orange Juice

Lunch
Mandarin Chicken
Brown Rice
Stir Fry Veggies
Mandarin Oranges

Tuesday, March 2

Breakfast
Breakfast Pizza
Mandarin Oranges

Lunch
Turkey Hot Dog
Butternut Squash
Blueberries

Wednesday, March 3

Breakfast
Turkey Sausage Egg & Cheese on WW English Muffin
Blueberries

Lunch
Oven Roasted Chicken
WG Biscuit
Corn
Pears

Thursday, March 4

Breakfast
Cheddar Omelet w WW Toast
Pears

Lunch
WG French Toast Sticks
Turkey Sausage
Sweet Potato Fries
Mixed Berries

Friday, March 5

Breakfast
Cinnamon Toast
Mixed Berries

Lunch
Sheet Pizza
Tossed Salad
Peaches

Monday, March 8

Breakfast
WG Bagel w Cream Cheese
Peaches

Lunch
Lasagna Rollup
Northern Beans
Pineapple

Tuesday, March 9

Breakfast
WG French Toast Sticks w Turkey Sausage
Pineapple

Lunch
Cheeseburger
Broccoli
Raisins

Wednesday, March 10

Breakfast
Breakfast Pizza
Raisins

Lunch
Chicken Tenders
Oven Fries
Applesauce

Thursday,  March 11

Breakfast
Turkey Sausage Egg & Cheese on WW English Muffin
Applesauce

Lunch
Turkey Hot Dog
Corn
Blueberries

Friday, March 12

Breakfast
Cheddar Omelet w WW Toast
Blueberries

Lunch
Stuffed Crust Pizza
Carrot & Celery Sticks
Grape Juice

Monday, March 15

Breakfast
Maple Mini Pancakes
Grape Juice

Lunch
Mandarin Chicken
Brown Rice
Stir Fry Veggies
Pears

Tuesday, March 16

Breakfast
Cinnamon Toast
Pears

Lunch
Turkey Taco
Brown Rice
Black Beans
Peaches

Wednesday, March 17

Breakfast
WG Bagel w Cream Cheese
Peaches

Lunch
Oven Roasted Chicken
WG Biscuit
Curly Fries
Pineapple

Thursday, March 18

Breakfast
WG French Toast Sticks w Turkey Sausage
Pineapple

Lunch
Rotini & Meatballs
Carrots
Raisins

Friday, March 19

Breakfast
Breakfast Pizza
Raisins

Lunch
French Bread Pizza
Tossed Salad
Apple Juice

Monday March 22

Breakfast
Turkey Sausage Egg & Cheese on WW English Muffin
Apple Juice

Lunch
Stuffed Shells
Peas
Blueberries

Tuesday, March 23

Breakfast
Cheddar Omelet w WW Toast
Blueberries

Lunch
cheeseburger
Oven Fries
Applesauce

Wednesday, March 24

Breakfast
Maple Mini Pancakes
Applesauce

Lunch
Chicken Patties
Green Beans
Pears

Thursday, March 25

Breakfast
Cinnamon Toast
Pears

Lunch
WG French Toast Sticks
Turkey Sausage
Tater Tots
Mandarin Oranges

Friday March 26

Breakfast
WG Bagel w Cream Cheese
Mandarin Oranges

Lunch
Sheet Pizza
Carrots & Celery Sticks
Peaches