Breakfast and Lunch Menus

Meal Prices

  • Student Breakfast: $1.50
  • Student Lunch: $2.35
  • Adult Breakfast: $1.86 + tax
  • Adult Lunch: $3.69 + tax
  • Milk: $0.60 cents

(Menu is subject to change)

Available Daily

Breakfast

  • Cereal with Yogurt or String Cheese
  • Fresh Fruit or 100% Fruit Juice
  • Fat-free Chocolate or Strawberry Skim or 1% Milk

Lunch

  • PBJ or Cheese Sandwich
  • Fresh Fruit or 100% Fruit Juice
  • Fat-free Chocolate or Strawberry, Skim or 1% Milk

Breakfast  / Lunch

Monday, March 29

Breakfast
Breakfast Pizza
Peaches

Lunch
Mandarin Chicken
Brown Rice
Stir Fry Veggies
Pineapple

Tuesday, March 30

Breakfast
Turkey Sausage Egg & Cheese
on a WW English Muffin
Pineapple

Lunch
Turkey Taco
Brown Rice
Corn
Strawberry Cup

Wednesday, March 31

Breakfast
Cheddar Omelet w WW Toast
Strawberry Cup

Lunch
Poprcorn Chicken
Green Beans
Ornage Juice 

Thursday, April 1

Breakfast
WG French Toast Sticks
Turkey Sausage
Orange Juice

Lunch
Stuffed Crust Pizza
Tossed Salad
Raisins

Friday, April 2
-Friday April 9

SCHOOL CLOSED
SPRING RECESS

Monday, April 12

Breakfast
Maple Mini Pancakes
Raisins

Lunch
Rotini & Meatballs
Northern Beans
Cinnamon Applesauce

Tuesday, April 13

Breakfast
WG Bagel w Cream Cheese
Cinnamon Applesauce

Lunch
Cheeseburger
Oven Fries
Pears

Wednesday, April 14

Breakfast
Breakfast Pizza
Pears

Lunch
Oven Roasted Chicken
WG BIscuit
Corn
Mandarin Oranges

Thursday,  April 15

Breakfast
Turkey Sausage Egg & Cheese
on a WW English Muffin
Mandarin Oranges

Lunch
Turkey Hot Dog
Carrots
Peaches

Friday, April 16

Breakfast
Cheddar Omelet w WW Toast
Peaches

Lunch
French Bread Pizza
Carrot & Celery Sticks
Grape Juice

Monday, April 19

Breakfast
WG French Toast Sticks
Turkey Sausage
Grape Juice

Lunch
Lasagna Rollup
Green Beans
Pineapple

Tuesday, April 20

Breakfast
WW Cinnamon Toast
Pineapple

Lunch
BBQ Beef Rib
Baked Beans
Mixed Berry Cup

Wednesday, April 21

Breakfast
WG Bagel w Cream Cheese
Mixed Berry Cup

Lunch
Chicken Tenders
Ovwen Fries
Raisins

Thursday, April 22

Breakfast
Breakfast Pizza
Raisins

Lunch
WG French Toast Sticks
Turkey Sausage
Sweet Potato Fries
Orange Juice

Friday, April 23

Breakfast
Turkey Sausage Egg & Cheese
on a WW English Muffin
Orange Juice

Lunch
Sheet Pizza
Tossed Salad
Cinnamon Applesauce

Monday, April 26

Breakfast
Maple Mini Pancakes
Cinnamon Applesauce

Lunch
Rotini & Meatballs
Green Beans
Pears

Tuesday, April 27

Breakfast
Cheddar Omelet w WW Toast
Pears

Lunch
Cheeseburger
Carrots
Mandarin Oranges

Wednesday, April 28

Breakfast
WW Cinnamon Toast
Mandarin Oranges

Lunch
Oven Roasted Chicken
WG BIscuit
Curly Fries
Peaches

Thursday, April 29

Breakfast
WG Bagel w Cream Cheese
Peaches

Lunch
WG Mac & Cheese
Peas
Pineapple

Friday, April 30

Breakfast
Breakfast Pizza
Pineapple

Lunch
Stuffed Crust Pizza
Carrots & Celery Sticks
Raisins