Breakfast and Lunch Menus

Jump to Breakfast | Jump to Lunch

Meal Prices

  • Student Breakfast: $1.50
  • Student Lunch: $2.35
  • Adult Breakfast: $1.86 + tax
  • Adult Lunch: $3.69 + tax
  • Milk: $0.60 cents

(Menu is subject to change)

Available Daily

Breakfast

  • Cereal with Yogurt or String Cheese
  • Fruit Smoothie
  • Fresh Fruit or 100% Fruit Juice
  • Fat-free Chocolate or Strawberry Skim or 1% Milk

Lunch

  • Veggie Burger
  • Chef Salad with Ham, Turkey and Cheese
  • PBJ or Cheese Sandwich
  • Fresh Fruit or 100% Fruit Juice
  • Fat-free Chocolate or Strawberry, Skim or 1% Milk

May 2019

Breakfast

Thursday, May 16

Apple Cinnamon Oatmeal
Orange Juice

Friday, May 17

Breakfast Pizza
Mixed Berry Cup

Monday, May 20

Turkey Sausage, Egg & Cheese
Pears

Tuesday, May 21

WG Cinnamon Roll
Mandarin Oranges

Wednesday, May 22

WG Bagel w Cream Cheese
Peaches

Thursday, May 23

Cinnamon Toast
Fruit Cocktail

Friday, May 24 – Monday, May 27

No School – Memorial Day Holiday

Tuesday, May 28

Maple Mini Pancakes
Pineapple

Wednesday, May 29

Apple Cinnamon Oatmeal
Pears

Thursday, May 30

Breakfast Pizza
Grape Juice

Friday, May 31

Turkey Sausage, Egg & Cheese
on a WW English Muffin
Mandarin Oranges


Lunch

Thursday, May 16

Turkey & Gravy OR BBQ Beef Rib
WG Biscuit / Corn
Mashed Potatoes
Mixed Berry Cup

Friday, May 17

Stuffed Crust Pizza OR 
BBQ Chicken And Cheese Wrap
Carrot & Celery Sticks
Pears

Monday, May 20

Turkey Hot Dog OR
Curry Chicken Wrap
Baked Beans
Carrots
Mandarin Oranges

Tuesday, May 21

WG Stuffed Shells OR
Pizza Grilled Cheese
WG Roll / Braised Kale
Northern Beans
Peaches

Wednesday, May 22

Popcorn Chicken OR Sloppy Joe
Sweet Potato Fries
Green Beans
Fruit Cocktail

Thursday, May 23

Rotini & Meatballs OR
Egg Salad on WW
Roasted Asparagus
Roasted Beets
Pineapple

Friday, May 24 – Monday, May 27

No School – Memorial Day Holiday

Tuesday, May 28

Cheeseburger OR
Fish Sandwich
Roasted Chickpeas
Cucumber Tomato Salad
Pears

Wednesday, May 29

Oven Roasted Chicken OR
BBQ Beef Rib 
WG Biscuit
Carrots
Mashed Potatoes
Grape Juice

Thursday, May 30

Sweet & Sour Chicken
OR Tuna Wrap
Brown Rice
Green Beans
Stir Fry Veggies
Mandarin Oranges

Friday, May 31

Sheet Pizza OR
Chicken Salad Wrap
Tossed Salad
Roasted Sweet Potatoes
Peaches