Calendar

This calendar automatically defaults to an “Agenda” view. To view this calendar in month or week format, go to the Menands Google Calendar web page. If you have any trouble accessing the documents on this page, please contact aaron.cagwin@neric.org.

Important Dates | 2019-20 Single Page Calendar

Learn more about how the district makes decisions about snow days here.

Mon, 20 Jan 2020
  • NO SCHOOL - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Tue, 21 Jan 2020
  • C

Wed, 22 Jan 2020
  • D

Thu, 23 Jan 2020
  • Winter Concert 6:30pm

  • E

Fri, 24 Jan 2020
  • F

Mon, 27 Jan 2020
  • A

Tue, 28 Jan 2020
  • B

Wed, 29 Jan 2020
  • C

Thu, 30 Jan 2020
  • School Assembly: Read for Ronald McDonald House

  • D

Fri, 31 Jan 2020
  • E

Mon, 03 Feb 2020
  • F

  • BOE Mtg. 6:30pm

Tue, 04 Feb 2020
  • A

Wed, 05 Feb 2020
  • PTA Mtg. 6:30pm

  • B

Thu, 06 Feb 2020
  • C

Fri, 07 Feb 2020
  • D

Mon, 10 Feb 2020
  • E

Tue, 11 Feb 2020
  • F

  • Citizen/Scholar/Honor Roll Assembly

Wed, 12 Feb 2020
  • A

Thu, 13 Feb 2020
  • B

Fri, 14 Feb 2020
  • C

Mon, 17 Feb 2020
  • NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Tue, 18 Feb 2020
  • NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Wed, 19 Feb 2020
  • NO SCHOOL - Winter Break