Calendar

This calendar automatically defaults to an “Agenda” view. To view this calendar in month or week format, go to the Menands Google Calendar web page. If you have any trouble accessing the documents on this page, please contact aaron.cagwin@neric.org.

2020-21 Single Page Calendar

Learn more about how the district makes decisions about snow days here.

Mon, 12 Apr 2021
  • A

Tue, 13 Apr 2021
  • B

  • Kindergarten Screening and Registration

Wed, 14 Apr 2021
  • Kindergarten Screening and Registration

  • C

Thu, 15 Apr 2021
  • Kindergarten Screening and Registration

  • D

Fri, 16 Apr 2021
  • E

Mon, 19 Apr 2021
  • F

Tue, 20 Apr 2021
  • NYS ELA Exam

  • A

Wed, 21 Apr 2021
  • NYS ELA Exam

  • 6:00 BOE Meeting

  • B

Thu, 22 Apr 2021
  • C

Fri, 23 Apr 2021
  • D

Mon, 26 Apr 2021
  • E

Tue, 27 Apr 2021
  • 6:30 PTA Meeting

  • F

Wed, 28 Apr 2021
  • A

Thu, 29 Apr 2021
  • B

  • 11:20 Early Dismissal

Fri, 30 Apr 2021
  • C

Mon, 03 May 2021
  • D

Tue, 04 May 2021
  • E

  • NYS Math Exam

Wed, 05 May 2021
  • NYS Math Exam

  • F

Thu, 06 May 2021
  • A

Fri, 07 May 2021
  • B

Mon, 10 May 2021
  • 6:30 BOE Meeting

  • C