Calendar

This calendar automatically defaults to an “Agenda” view. To view this calendar in month or week format, go to the Menands Google Calendar web page. If you have any trouble accessing the documents on this page, please contact alissa.scott@neric.org

Important Dates | 2019-20 Single Page Calendar

Learn more about how the district makes decisions about snow days here.

Wed, 18 Sep 2019
  • D

Thu, 19 Sep 2019
  • E

  • Parent's Night (K-8) 6pm

Fri, 20 Sep 2019
  • F

Mon, 23 Sep 2019
  • A

Tue, 24 Sep 2019
  • B

  • PTA Mum Sale/Pick-Up 3:30-6:30pm

Wed, 25 Sep 2019
  • PTa Mtg. 6:30pm

  • C

Thu, 26 Sep 2019
  • D

Fri, 27 Sep 2019
  • E

Mon, 30 Sep 2019
  • F

Tue, 01 Oct 2019
  • A

Wed, 02 Oct 2019
  • B

Thu, 03 Oct 2019
  • C

Fri, 04 Oct 2019
  • D

Sat, 05 Oct 2019
  • PTA Event: Every Child Travels Safely

Mon, 07 Oct 2019
  • E

Tue, 08 Oct 2019
  • F

Wed, 09 Oct 2019
  • NO SCHOOL - Yom Kippur

Thu, 10 Oct 2019
  • A

  • Shaker HS Back to School Night 6pm

Fri, 11 Oct 2019
  • B

Mon, 14 Oct 2019
  • NO SCHOOL - Columbus Day

Tue, 15 Oct 2019
  • BOE Mtg.6:30pm

  • C

Wed, 16 Oct 2019
  • D

Thu, 17 Oct 2019
  • E