Calendar

This calendar automatically defaults to an “Agenda” view. To view this calendar in month or week format, go to the Menands Google Calendar web page. If you have any trouble accessing the documents on this page, please contact aaron.cagwin@neric.org.

Important Dates | 2019-20 Single Page Calendar

Learn more about how the district makes decisions about snow days here.

Fri, 18 Oct 2019
  • F

Mon, 21 Oct 2019
  • A

Tue, 22 Oct 2019
  • School Picture Day

  • B

Wed, 23 Oct 2019
  • C

Thu, 24 Oct 2019
  • D

Fri, 25 Oct 2019
  • Red Ribbon Week Begins

  • E

  • PTA Family Fun Night
    6:00 pm-7:30 pm

Mon, 28 Oct 2019
  • Red Ribbon Week

  • F

Tue, 29 Oct 2019
  • Red Ribbon Week

  • A

Wed, 30 Oct 2019
  • Red Ribbon Week

  • B

Thu, 31 Oct 2019
  • Red Ribbon Week

  • C

  • Gr. K-8 Pumpkin Run

Fri, 01 Nov 2019
  • D

Tue, 05 Nov 2019
  • NO SCHOOL - Superintendent's Conference Day

Mon, 11 Nov 2019
  • NO SCHOOL - Veteran's Day

Tue, 12 Nov 2019
  • BOE Mtg. 6:30pm

Fri, 15 Nov 2019
  • PTA Family Dance 5:30-7pm for Gr. K-8