Calendar

This calendar automatically defaults to an “Agenda” view. To view this calendar in month or week format, go to the Menands Google Calendar web page. If you have any trouble accessing the documents on this page, please contact aaron.cagwin@neric.org.

Important Dates | 2019-20 Single Page Calendar | 2020-21 Single Page Calendar

Learn more about how the district makes decisions about snow days here.

Wed, 19 Feb 2020
  • NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Thu, 20 Feb 2020
  • NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Fri, 21 Feb 2020
  • NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Mon, 24 Feb 2020
  • D

Tue, 25 Feb 2020
  • E

Wed, 26 Feb 2020
  • F

Thu, 27 Feb 2020
  • A

Fri, 28 Feb 2020
  • PTA Family Fun Night 5:30-7pm

  • B

Mon, 09 Mar 2020
  • BOE Mtg. 6:30pm

Wed, 11 Mar 2020
  • Kindergarten Parent Info Night 6pm

Fri, 13 Mar 2020
  • Drama Club Tech Week 3-6pm

Sat, 14 Mar 2020
  • Drama Club Tech Week 3-6pm

Sun, 15 Mar 2020
  • Drama Club Tech Week 3-6pm

Mon, 16 Mar 2020
  • Drama Club Tech Week 3-6pm

Tue, 17 Mar 2020
  • Drama Club Tech Week 3-6pm

Wed, 18 Mar 2020
  • Drama Club Tech Week 3-6pm

Thu, 19 Mar 2020
  • Drama Club Community Production 6pm