Calendar

This calendar automatically defaults to an “Agenda” view. To view this calendar in month or week format, go to the Menands Google Calendar web page. If you have any trouble accessing the documents on this page, please contact jlilkendey@menands.org.

Menands School Calendar 22-23 School Year

2022-23 Single Page Calendar (PDF)

Learn more about how the district makes decisions about snow days here.

Mon, 30 Jan 2023
  • F Day

Tue, 31 Jan 2023
  • A Day

Wed, 01 Feb 2023
  • B Day

Thu, 02 Feb 2023
  • C Day

Fri, 03 Feb 2023
  • Parent Teacher Conferences

  • D Day

  • Early Dismissal
    11:20 am-12:20 pm

Mon, 06 Feb 2023
  • E Day

Tue, 07 Feb 2023
  • F Day

Wed, 08 Feb 2023
  • A Day

Thu, 09 Feb 2023
  • B Day

Fri, 10 Feb 2023
  • C Day

Mon, 13 Feb 2023
  • D Day

  • Board of Education Meeting
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm

Tue, 14 Feb 2023
  • E Day

Wed, 15 Feb 2023
  • F Day

Thu, 16 Feb 2023
  • A Day

Fri, 17 Feb 2023
  • B Day

Mon, 20 Feb 2023
  • Presidents' Day

  • No School- February Recess

Tue, 21 Feb 2023
  • No School- February Recess

Wed, 22 Feb 2023
  • No School- February Recess

Thu, 23 Feb 2023
  • No School- February Recess

Fri, 24 Feb 2023
  • No School- February Recess

Mon, 27 Feb 2023
  • Kids Heart Challenge Begins

  • C Day