Calendar

This calendar automatically defaults to an “Agenda” view. To view this calendar in month or week format, go to the Menands Google Calendar web page. If you have any trouble accessing the documents on this page, please contact aaron.cagwin@neric.org.

Important Dates | 2019-20 Single Page Calendar

Learn more about how the district makes decisions about snow days here.

Thu, 05 Dec 2019
  • E

Fri, 06 Dec 2019
  • F

Sat, 07 Dec 2019
  • Menands Fire Auxiliary Craft Fair 9am-1pm

Mon, 09 Dec 2019
  • BOE Mtg. 6:30pm

  • A

Tue, 10 Dec 2019
  • B

Wed, 11 Dec 2019
  • C

Thu, 12 Dec 2019
  • EARLY DISMISSAL - 11:20am (Report Card Conferences)

  • D

Fri, 13 Dec 2019
  • E

Mon, 16 Dec 2019
  • F

Tue, 17 Dec 2019
  • A

Wed, 18 Dec 2019
  • B

Thu, 19 Dec 2019
  • C

Fri, 20 Dec 2019
  • D

Mon, 23 Dec 2019
  • NO SCHOOL - Holiday Recess

Tue, 24 Dec 2019
  • NO SCHOOL - Holiday Recess

Wed, 25 Dec 2019
  • NO SCHOOL - Holiday Recess

Thu, 26 Dec 2019
  • NO SCHOOL - Holiday Recess

Fri, 27 Dec 2019
  • NO SCHOOL - Holiday Recess

Sat, 28 Dec 2019
  • NO SCHOOL - Holiday Recess

Sun, 29 Dec 2019
  • NO SCHOOL - Holiday Recess

Mon, 30 Dec 2019
  • NO SCHOOL - Holiday Recess

Tue, 31 Dec 2019
  • NO SCHOOL - Holiday Recess

Wed, 01 Jan 2020
  • NO SCHOOL - Holiday Recess

Thu, 02 Jan 2020
  • NO SCHOOL - Holiday Recess

Fri, 03 Jan 2020
  • NO SCHOOL - Holiday Recess