Calendar

This calendar automatically defaults to an “Agenda” view. To view this calendar in month or week format, go to the Menands Google Calendar web page. If you have any trouble accessing the documents on this page, please contact aaron.cagwin@neric.org.

Important Dates | 2019-20 Single Page Calendar

Learn more about how the district makes decisions about snow days here.

Tue, 12 Nov 2019
  • BOE Mtg. 6:30pm

  • C

  • Scholastic Book Fair

Wed, 13 Nov 2019
  • Scholastic Book Fair

  • D

Thu, 14 Nov 2019
  • Scholastic Book Fair

  • E

Fri, 15 Nov 2019
  • Scholastic Book Fair

  • F

  • PTA Family Dance 5:30-7pm for Gr. K-8

  • Scholastic Book Fair Evening Sale

Mon, 18 Nov 2019
  • A

  • Scholastic Book Fair *Last Day*

Tue, 19 Nov 2019
  • B

  • PTA Mtg.
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm

Wed, 20 Nov 2019
  • Square 1 Art Orders Due

  • C

Thu, 21 Nov 2019
  • D

  • EARLY DISMISSAL - 11:20am (Report Card Conferences)

  • Citizen/Scholar/Honor Roll Assembly

Fri, 22 Nov 2019
  • E

Mon, 25 Nov 2019
  • F

Tue, 26 Nov 2019
  • A

Wed, 27 Nov 2019
  • NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break

Thu, 28 Nov 2019
  • NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break

Fri, 29 Nov 2019
  • NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break

Mon, 02 Dec 2019
  • B

Tue, 03 Dec 2019
  • School Picture Make Up Day

  • C

Wed, 04 Dec 2019
  • D

Thu, 05 Dec 2019
  • E

Fri, 06 Dec 2019
  • F

Sat, 07 Dec 2019
  • Menands Fire Auxiliary Craft Fair 9am-1pm

Mon, 09 Dec 2019
  • BOE Mtg. 6:30pm

  • A

Tue, 10 Dec 2019
  • B

Wed, 11 Dec 2019
  • C