Calendar

This calendar automatically defaults to an “Agenda” view. To view this calendar in month or week format, go to the Menands Google Calendar web page. If you have any trouble accessing the documents on this page, please contact communications@menands.org.

Menands School Calendar 23-24 School Year

2023-2024 Single Page Calendar (PDF)

Learn more about how the district makes decisions about snow days here.

Tue, 20 Feb 2024
  • February Recess

  • No School

Wed, 21 Feb 2024
  • February Recess

  • No School

Thu, 22 Feb 2024
  • No School

  • February Recess

Fri, 23 Feb 2024
  • No School

  • February Recess

Mon, 26 Feb 2024
  • B Day

Tue, 27 Feb 2024
  • C Day

Wed, 28 Feb 2024
  • D Day

Thu, 29 Feb 2024
  • E Day

Fri, 01 Mar 2024
  • F Day

Sat, 02 Mar 2024
  • PTA Pancake Breakfast

  • Dine-In
    9:00 am-11:00 am

Mon, 04 Mar 2024
  • A Day

Tue, 05 Mar 2024
  • B Day

Wed, 06 Mar 2024
  • C Day

Thu, 07 Mar 2024
  • D Day

Fri, 08 Mar 2024
  • Gr. 6-8 Progress Reports Mailed Home

  • E Day

  • PTA Middle School Fun Night
    6:00 pm-7:30 pm

Sun, 10 Mar 2024
  • Ramadan (Begins at Sundown)

  • Daylight Saving Time Begins

Mon, 11 Mar 2024
  • F Day

  • Board of Education Meeting - 6:30

Tue, 12 Mar 2024
  • A Day

Wed, 13 Mar 2024
  • B Day

  • PTA Meeting -
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm

Thu, 14 Mar 2024
  • C Day

Fri, 15 Mar 2024
  • No School - Superintendent's Conference Day

Mon, 18 Mar 2024
  • D Day

  • Drama Club Tech Week
    3:00 pm-6:00 pm

Tue, 19 Mar 2024
  • E Day

  • Drama Club Tech Week
    3:00 pm-6:00 pm

Wed, 20 Mar 2024
  • F Day